A new page on the blog

I added a page to the website listing the curriculum we’re using this year. You can find it at the top of the website. It’s called 2011-2012 Curriculum. Fancy name, huh? It doesn’t include everything: I’ll post about history as we go along, similar to the way I did last year. It’s simply too long a list to post right now, plus I tweak it as I go:). I’ve been incredibly busy the last three weeks with school–trying to see how to educate four children at once and getting used to my husband travelling a good bit with his new job. I’m sorry the posts have been a bit scarce:). Hopefully I can get everything working smoothly soon, but since my life is never picture perfect, I’m sure there will be lots of bumps in the road. I’d love to hear from other moms about their curriculum choices. Put a link in the comments to your blog if you have one, or just give us a quick rundown in the comment section!

Leave a comment

Filed under Homeschool, Planning

Leave a Reply

