Grateful for the life…

An extra gratitude list for the week. How can I be anything but grateful to the God who loaned me these treasures?

For the children who were planned by us and those who were surprises from the Lord…

For the children I hold daily and the child I’ll hold in heaven…

For the children that bring my faults to the light of day…

For the children who love me when I really am being unlovable…

For the children who daily teach me…For the man that is always there to share this crazy, never picture perfect life…

Grateful for the mothers who raised my husband and me, and their mothers before them.

I am humbly so grateful to the Lord.

Leave a comment

Filed under Family, Gratitude

Leave a Reply

