Grateful for love

After another week of illness, I think we’re finally shaking it off. SO many things to be thankful for!

  • A yummy dinner cooked by my mother, when I was under the weather
  • Laying around watching movies and reading books with my kids
  • Four-year old sledding solo with Dad
  • Coming up with Valentine activities with and for my kids
  • Tea and conversation with a friend
  • Making candy with my kids
  • Curtains blowing in the breeze in front of open windows(did we really have snow this time last week?)
  • Sunshine!
  • My wonderful husband who loves me always
  • The gift my four children give me everyday, just because they are who they are
Leave a comment

Filed under Gratitude

Leave a Reply

